NAMI Durham Board of Directors
2019-2020

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 Bessie Elmore                                   President

 Vacant                                                Vice President

 Janelle Hampden                              Secretary

 Julie Peters                                        Treasurer

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Elijah Bazemore 
ebazemore@namidurhamnc.org


Pamela Bradford

pbradford@namidurhamnc.org


Alicia Graham

agraham@namidurhamnc.org


Randy Griffin

rgriffin@namidurhamnc.org

Suzanne Mayer

smayer@namidurhamnc.org

 

James Osborn

josborn@namidurhamnc.org


Jackie Pilgrim

jpilgrim@namidurhamnc.org


Pam Swan    

pswan@namidurhamnc.org

With full approval of the Board, the Executive Committee reports the following changes and appointments to the Board of Directors.

CONTACT US
PO Box 967
Durham, NC  27702
(919) 231-5016
Help Line -
800-950-6264
Text NAMI to 741741