NAMI Durham Board of Directors
2020-2022

The Nominating Committee reports the following changes and appointments to the Executive Board of Directors.

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 Janelle V. Hampden                         President

 Shenika Allen                                   Vice President

 Lori Snider                                        Secretary

 Julie Peters                                        Treasurer

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Elijah Bazemore 
enccub@namidurhamnc.org


Pamela Bradford

pbradford@namidurhamnc.org

Lorraine Childs

lchilds@namidurhamnc.org


Randy Griffin

rgriffin@namidurhamnc.org

Suzanne Mayer

smayer@namidurhamnc.org

 

James Osborn

josborn@namidurhamnc.org


Jackie Pilgrim

jpilgrim@namidurhamnc.org


Pam Swan    

pswan@namidurhamnc.org

Tamara Yamaykin

tyamaykin@namidurhamnc.org

CONTACT US
PO Box 967
Durham, NC  27702
(919) 231-5016
Help Line -
800-950-6264
Text NAMI to 741741 
Follow Us 
1facebook.png
1instagram.jpg